Skip to content

Sewed necklace

July 9, 2013

So…I made my fotoshooting in Rome, Italy. Nice area, I know!

Beatiful place and a lot of history to remember.

Anyway, I did photographed my necklace because many ladies were asking me about the size of it.

So girls…here it is.

colier-cusut-roz-si-verde

A sweet small necklace around my neck.

Beatifully combined beads, colorful and joyous.

I love the green and combination of it with girly pink.

The beads are from plastic and transparent cristal.

Each bead is sewed twice to be more safe around the neck and to last longer.

colier-cusut-roz-si-verde2

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

